1.   Laptop(s)-Cheque(s) Distribution Desk(s)
 Post Graduate Programe Under Graduate Programe
Sr. Name Designation Department Name Designation Department
Faculty of Engineering
1. Dr. Sajjad Manzoor Lecturer Power Engg. Mr. Basharat Manzoor Lecturer CSE
2. Ms. Beenish Kanwal Lecturer Electrical Engg. Ms. Shamila Nasreen Lecturer Software Engg.
3. Mr. Mubashar Iqbal D-E-O Electrical Engg. Mr. Yasir Raja D-E-O CSE
4. Mr. Bashir Lab. Attendant Electrical Engg. Mr. Shehbaz Ahmed Lab Attendant Electrical Engg.
Faculty of Science:
1. Dr. Muhammad Aslam Assistant Professor Chemistry Mr. Rizwan Ullah Lecturer Zoology
2. Ms. Farzana Riaz Jr. Lecturer CS & IT Dr. Muhammad Altaf Hussain Assistant Professor Biotechnology
3. Mr. Muhammad Rehan Lab Assistant/ DEO Physics Mr. Mirza Hassan Afzal Baig D-E-O Mathematics
4. Mr. Tahir Iqbal Junior Clerk Zoology Mr. Noman Tariq Lecturer CS & IT
5. Mr. Muhammad Irfan Lab Attendant Zoology
Faculty of Arts:
1. Dr. Shujahat Ali Assistant Professor MBS Mr. Dr. Asghar Ali Khan Assistant Professor Islamic Studies
2. Mr. Manwar Hussain Jr. Lecturer Law & Education Dr. Razia Rizvi Assistant Professor Education
3. Mr. Pervez Akhtar D-E-O MBS Mr. Zahid ur rehman Lecturer MBS
4. Mr. Naveed Taj Peon MBS Mr. Tariq Mehmood D-E-O Law
5. Mr. Javed Iqbal Lab. Attendant Islamic Studies
Re-dressel of Complaints/Queries Desk
Faculty of Engineering Faculty of Science Faculty of Arts
Name Designation Dept. Name Designation Dept. Name Designation Dept.
Dr. M.Waqar Aslam Chairperson CSE Dr. M. Arshad Butt Assistant Prof Chemistry Mrs. Nasim Akhter Assistant Prof Economics
Mirza Atiq Baig Chairperson MIT Ms. Sadia Mehboob Lecturer Biotechnology Maj. Shahzada Masood ul Hassan Assistant Prof Education
Mr. Rafaqat Ali Jr. Lecturer Mathematics Mr. Nasir-ud-Din Jr. Lecturer IIS