Sr. Name & Designation Elected as
1. Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Younus Javed SI(M), The Vice-Chancellor Chairperson



Deans of all Faculties


  1. Prof. Dr. Shaukat Mehmood, Dean Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences
  2. Prof. Dr. Tehseen Ghous, Dean Faculty of  Social Sciences and Humanities
  3. Prof. Dr. Anwar Khitab, Dean Faculty of Health and Allied Sciences,
  4. Dr. Saadat Hanif Dar, Dean Faculty of Veterinary and Animal Science



 3. One University Professor from each faculty other than the Dean


  1. Prof. Dr. Khizar ul Haq, Registrar/ Department of Physics
  2. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aziz Ch. Chairman/Department of Chemistry
4. One University Teacher from each faculty other than Professor having experience in research


  1. Dr. Zafar Iqbal, Director/Assistant Professor, MBS
  2. Engr. Dr. Naeem Iqbal Ratyal, Associate Prof./Chairman CSE
  3. Dr. Rashida Hussain, Associate Prof./Chairperson Mathematics



5. Director ASRB Member
  Deputy Director ASRB Secretary
6. Controller Examination /Nominee Ex-Officio member
7. Director QEC/ Nominee Ex-Officio member